In answer to the numerous inquiries as to why my book’s release has been late, I felt it only fair to give some notice and try and explain as much as I can. On April 30, 2012, I sent my publisher a panic email letting him know that one of the readers of the Kindle version pointed out an egregious error to me that had gone unnoticed before by all the various people who proof read the book. I asked if I might be able to correct this prior to release of the book. Since I had omitted both a dedication and an acknowledgement page, I took this opportunity to also include them. So, on May 1, 2012, I sent to MX Publishing the revised manuscript of the book complete with dedication and acknowledgement. It is this late entry and change that I fear has caused the delay in the book’s release through Barnes & Noble and Amazon.

I want to reassure anyone wishing to purchase the book, that in the interim they can get the book directly from the publisher at MXPublishing.com or at bookdepository.com, both will ship at no charge. For those who pre-ordered, I offer my heartfelt apologies.

